Ouch

I have chest pain. I’m at work tonight, I’ve been checked out by our CNS, it’s not cardiac. It’s either gastric (maybe sleeve related?) lung related or maybe even referred pain from a gall bladder problem. My money is on muscular though. I’m taking tonight off work and will make sure Boyfriend finds me a doctor if I need it.

It hurts and is a teeny bit scary and I feel sorry for myself.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Bec
    Dec 17, 2011 @ 20:21:04

    Hope you feel better honey, it’s always a bit scary when you get two thing painful that you do t know what the source is xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

