Balance.

I thought I’d get this post in before Wednesday night’s weigh in.

I’ve been bad this week. Naughty. Ate bad things, and drank lots of black russians. The more I drank, the less insistent I got that they were made with diet coke.

On the other hand, its been a very active week. 2.5 big days in the garden. A night of (black russian fuelled) dancing. Tonight’s monster session at the gym (spin and pump double again.)

 

So, cast your bets. Win or fail this week?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Selina
    Nov 28, 2011 @ 13:02:43

    LJ, LJ, LJ, whatever will we do with you? Truly I am jealous! x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

