Fail.

+100g this week. FUCK. I got cocky with the fact that it felt like there were so many points and I didn’t get close to using them last week, so this week I took it easy. Relaxed about tracking and making good choices. I feel like crying, I’m disappointed and embarassed.

This weeks topic in the meeting was exercise. I’ve just booked the creche for tomorrow evening at the gym – Spin followed by Pump. I am in control here, its my choices that least to wins or fails on the scales so its time to start making good ones.

Ever so tempted to go and eat badly now because I feel so sorry for myself tonight, but tonight is part of the coming week, so I’ll behave. Might have to have a bath with a book, or a good old early night. I’m feeling lonely on top of what happened tonight, I miss (ex)Boyfriend, or maybe I miss just having someone on nights like these.

Oh lordy listen to me whinge. Time to go or I’ll ruin my chirpy reputation. LJ xx

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Karen
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 15:42:43

    Failed?… NO.

    You haven’t given up or quit. You’ve just had a bad week. Get back on track and kick arse next week. You can do it! Have faith 🙂

    Besides, second week in on any diet/exercise program sucks, right? Yep.

    Reply

  2. Selina
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 17:04:42

    Head up gorgeous! Mistakes=lessons learned. Love you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

