Patience.

Or lack thereof.

I’m mopey, teary, a real pain in the arse downer. I keep yelling at Lovechild when she only half deserves it. I’m trying ever so hard to not have a public facebook breakup so I’m keeping my decorum on there but letting it all out in the twitterverse – channeling my inner drama queen. Its really quite embarassing. It sucks that the one person I’d like to help me through this is the person who can’t be here.

Can’t I fastforward a week so and just get on with it? So over the drama and emotion.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mandy
    Sep 18, 2011 @ 18:53:27

    😦 thinking of you

    Reply

  2. Bec
    Sep 19, 2011 @ 00:19:13

    xx

    Reply

  3. Selina
    Sep 19, 2011 @ 07:59:31

    Get outside, get some fresh air. Pack a picnic? Hike? Beach? Run around with your beautiful love-child.

    Love you. This too shall pass. xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

