Lame

I wont say I’m the worlds slackest blogger, because there’s a lot of bloggers in the cyber-universe, but I’ve been pretty bad. After this round of night shifts are done, I’ve got a few blogs planned, including such riveting topics as cats, tampon alternatives, baggy skin, and my lack of ability to go to the gym for more than a month at a time. Which probably accounts for said baggy skin. Stay tuned.

In the meanwhile, I’d love it if you guys could link your blogs in the comments? I need to update my blogroll. LJxx

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Selina
    Sep 12, 2011 @ 06:22:50

    I have to start blogging again. Would help if I were actually doing something though. lol

    Reply

  2. Rebecca
    Sep 12, 2011 @ 18:38:05

    Not lame, just busy šŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

