Overwhelmed

Nothing is wrong, with me anyway. Just a few things going on at the moment that are overwhelming me.

 

Previously mentioned BecNextDoor at Crazy Lady Ramblings is having a shithouse time of it, and just when we thought the incredible, amazing had happened and we were home safe, its all gone horribly wrong. I’m not sure I’d be coping with the same grace and dignity as she is, although she’s understandably in a dark place at the moment. If you could all send some thoughts her way, it would be greatly appreciated.

 

On a much cheerier note, I’ve been to an information day for my Midwifery course. I have some major decisions to make, whether to take an extra year to complete my qualifications, for the sake of a better quality course and more family friendly hours. There are so many pros and cons that I won’t go into here, but I am feeling overwhelmed by the decision at the moment. I need a few days distance from it, I think.

 

Shorthand, I’m smashing the gym, things with Boyfriend are pretty good, and I can’t stop feeding my face. Any questions? LJ xx

Leave a Reply

