12 months sleeved

Its been a whole year. I’ve blogged about what the last year has meant to me a few days ago, so I might make this a photo blog. Before and after. Will take them tonight and upload tomorrow, k? Just felt I needed to mark the time somehow on here. LJ xx

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mandy
    Jul 02, 2011 @ 18:11:29

    Ok! I look forward to seeing the pics! I bet the biggest difference though is what we can’t see

    Reply

  2. Mandy
    Jul 05, 2011 @ 17:08:52

    I’d LOVE to see some pics and to hear how your 12 week challenge is going!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

