Photo Of The Day #1

One of my hobbies that I haven’t talked too much about on here is Photography. In the last few months, my poor camera has been sadly neglected. In fact, there was a few weeks there where *gasp* I didn’t know where she was.

 

To get myself inspired, I’ve teamed up with a very special lady who lives in the UK, who is somehow related to me and who’s guts I love. She too is an aspiring photographer too, although I am more inspired by portraits, and her by landscapes and florals. We are aiming to take a photo a day through the month of March, but little does she know, I’m going to drag her along for the whole year. We are sharing them on a facebook album, but I will pop some of them in here too from time to time. The anonymous ones, anyway. Here goes:

 

Leave a Reply

