Sickly sweet.

I’d like to bottle the feeling I have at the moment – nothing major has happened, things just seem to be aligning well.

 

Lovechild started kindy today – she loved it and had a great time. The house is clean and I’m maintaining it that way by myself (with the help of my fortnightly cleaner who I shall refer to as Sadie – just cos I can.) Work, finances, the car getting fixed, it all just seems to be going well. My friends are awesome, love their gutses.

 

There’s also the manfellow, he’s a bit of fun. A lot of fun. Maybe too much fun? Darn it, trying very hard to not really be that into him!

 

Turns out, I write better when things aren’t going so swimmingly. I feel like I’m not very witty today 😛 LJxx

 

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Selina
    Feb 03, 2011 @ 14:20:12

    SO happy for you LJ. xx

    Reply

  2. Rebecca
    Feb 03, 2011 @ 20:10:33

    Yay for the man!

    Reply

  3. thesecretlifeofafatty
    Feb 06, 2011 @ 12:42:47

    When you work out how to bottle that feeling feel free to send some my way! (delli from EB)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

