Brief

Hey all, here I am again.

 

Am doing really quite well health wise. I’ve lost about 30kg now, have stopped compulsively weighing myself and am just getting on with it.I am at the gym 4 – 5 times a week and I LOVE it, I’m pretty addicted. I start to crave it and get cranky if I don’t get to go. I put on a few kilos actually over the last few weeks, but that’s because I’ve been doing lots of Body Pump, which is a weights based class, so I’m putting on muscle. It is so much easier to exercise when I’m this light, and I’ve also had some major inspiration to get to the gym (that’s you Helen, if you’re reading this.) I’ve also taken a series of victims like minded individuals with me on 2 week passes, you guys have been great.

 

Back later tonight when loinfruit is in bed. Blogging whilst she’s climbing on me is proving ineffective. xx

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MM
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 17:26:29

    Wow, you’re aliiiiiiiive

    Reply

  2. Bec
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 21:57:57

    She’s back 🙂

    Reply

  3. Mandy
    Nov 13, 2010 @ 00:14:11

    It must be easier to exercise without an extra 30kg strapped to your body!! Well done! Your fb posts with all of your exercising is inspiring.

    Reply

  4. Naz
    Nov 19, 2010 @ 05:40:28

    30kg – nice work Rebby. Your FB posts of gym going make me jealous – I love body pump – you will have some great guns if you havent already got them 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

