Not sure what you’re talking about, I’ve been here the whole time.

I’ve been getting lots of emails asking when I’m going to start blogging again. I never stopped. Honestly, have you not been getting my posts? I’ll have to take that up with WordPress. πŸ˜›

I’m 23kg down now – well was at last weigh in. I broke the scales, literally jumping for joy off them! The weight has stopped melting off now, so I’m hereby vowing to step it up a notch in terms of being careful about what I’m eating (and more to the point, drinking.) My boobs have shrunk considerably (read: gotten saggier) and none of my jeans fit. I can’t see much difference anywhere else yet, except for my tuckshop arms, they wobble big time. Wobble wobble w0bble.

I’m eating most things now, just in small amounts. Liquids go down far too easily, I can have a medium boost juice without breaking a sweat. Speaking of which, I’ve stopped sweating so much at work etc, which I seem to remember putting in my NSV post as something I wanted to acheive.

So, I can definately say its been worthwhile, but its time to start begin being strict. Keep me accountable, team πŸ˜›

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MM
    Sep 07, 2010 @ 14:40:25

    Bout damn time!

    You’ve lost a lot from your jawline and cheekbones. Your face shape has become much different in the last monthish. Or maybe not different, but more sharply outlined.

    Reply

  2. Rebecca
    Sep 07, 2010 @ 18:17:49

    Finally! I”ve definitely noticed it in your face – the transition is fabulous πŸ™‚
    In terms of accountability, erm, you may need to get Megs to do that – Im not exactly the best person to be speaking about that…. LOL

    Reply

  3. Mandy
    Sep 08, 2010 @ 06:24:53

    Take lots of photos! You don’t need to share, but the transition is only going to get more and more amazing and once it is gone you’ll find it hard to believe it was ever there. And don’t forget to exercise!
    Mmm drinks…

    Reply

  4. Selina
    Sep 09, 2010 @ 05:00:39

    Yay! Another post. I am so happy to hear from you LJ!
    You better keep checking in, we are here for you. x

    Reply

  5. Naz
    Sep 26, 2010 @ 16:44:37

    Good to see you back here again. Great job on the loss – Mandy is right take lots of pictures even just for yourself. Take care and slowly slowly. xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

