Well, hello there.

I’ve tried this blog thing so many times, and inevitably get only a few posts in and forget about it. So touch wood, this won’t be one of them. I think I’ve probably got a proper story to tell this time though, at least to write down for my own benefit and future reference. I don’t think I’ll bother with a fancy pants intro, after all I’ve only got two trusty readers (hi girlies) and if you don’t know me, either figure it out from what I write or make it up as you go.  Let me know if you come up with something good!

Think I’ll press Publish now, just to see what it all looks like. LJ.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rebecca
    May 06, 2010 @ 14:31:57

    Hidyho! Glad you finally did this!

    Reply

  2. MM
    May 06, 2010 @ 14:45:32

    Ooh sexy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

